I give up

Durarara!! will be at least 2 cour long, so it’s not going to end at a convenient time anyway. I’ve started my 2009 post, and will finish it as soon as I’ve seen the 2nd Higashi no Eden movie.

I’m not sure if it’ll make too much of a difference in my choices though…we’ll see. Unfinished series (Alchemist, Cross Game etc) will end up in the 2010 lot…but this year, I might just start doing a short cour by cour commentary too…

About karice
MAG fan, amateur translator and political scientist-in-training. I also love musicals, travel and figure skating!

Leave a Reply

